Thom Martini - Chair      You can reach Thom at chair@ealingeagles.com

Thom Martini - Chair

 

You can reach Thom at chair@ealingeagles.com

  Colin Overton - Treasurer      You can get in touch with Colin at treasurer@ealingeagles.com

Colin Overton - Treasurer

 

You can get in touch with Colin at treasurer@ealingeagles.com

  Ben Cale - Coaching      If you are looking for a coach, a training plan for a target race, or if you fancy training to be a coach yourself then speak to Ben at coaching@ealingeagles.com

Ben Cale - Coaching

 

If you are looking for a coach, a training plan for a target race, or if you fancy training to be a coach yourself then speak to Ben at coaching@ealingeagles.com

  Olivia Parker-Scott - Membership   Any membership queries should be directed to Olivia at membership@ealingeagles.com

Olivia Parker-Scott - Membership

Any membership queries should be directed to Olivia at membership@ealingeagles.com

  Heidi Vickery - Race      For any club champs or racing info or to have your results included in the racing roundups, email Heidi at race@ealingeagles.com

Heidi Vickery - Race

 

For any club champs or racing info or to have your results included in the racing roundups, email Heidi at race@ealingeagles.com

  Sonja Knoll - Social      Email Sonja at info@ealingeagles.com

Sonja Knoll - Social

 

Email Sonja at info@ealingeagles.com

  Angela Duff - Marketing & Comms   For general enquiries or to get something featured on the website, in the weekly newsletter or out to the local press contact Angela at info@ealingeagles.com   

Angela Duff - Marketing & Comms

For general enquiries or to get something featured on the website, in the weekly newsletter or out to the local press contact Angela at info@ealingeagles.com

 

  James de Vivenot - Juniors   If you want to know anything about the Juniors speak to James at juniors@ealingeagles.com

James de Vivenot - Juniors

If you want to know anything about the Juniors speak to James at juniors@ealingeagles.com