London Marathon Ballot Winners!

And we have our winners! 

The successful Eagles taking the four club ballot places for the 2017 London Marathon were drawn out of the hat at the Christmas Party on Saturday. And the winners are.....

Catherine Mulrenan, Andy Mahony, Chris Lambert and Harry Claxton! 

The reserves are Jesal Thakker and John Barry. 

Well done to the winners and a big thank you to all the entrants for all they have done for the club over the past few months as part of their ballot entries. 

Catherine, Andy, Chris and Harry will be writing training blog diaries which will appear on the website as they come in. 

Good luck everyone!