The Ealing Eagles Night of the 5,000m PBs

It's finally here!  The Ealing Eagles Night of the 5,000m PBs is on Friday night so I hope all you runners have tapered well and are looking forward to 12.5 laps of the track!  We're looking forward to seeing some shiny new 5km PBs (no pressure!)!  Weather is looking good, although perhaps a bit on the warm side so make sure you're well hydrated.

The line up of the night is as follows:

Junior events from 6pm (parents - please arrive before this time so we can give out race numbers and get everyone ready!)


19:00 Race 1

19:25 Race 2

19:55 Race 3

Details below of who is in which race

100m races from 20:35

400m races from approx 20:55

Even if you're not in the first race, please come down before 7pm to pick up your race number.  We'd also really like a fantastic Eagles cheer squad around the track to keep the runners motivated over 12.5 laps!  Motivational signs are optional!!

We may need some help at the end to pack up so if anyone is happy to hang around for a little while and help out that would be greatly appreciated!  Then you are all free to hot foot it to the New Inn and start the celebrations!  

Looking forward to a great evening so see you there!!

5km Runners:

Race 1

Ben Cale
Chris Lambert
Dave Chryssides
Frank Doyle
James Linney
Jordan Jowett
Jose Manuel Pabon
Kieran Santry
Matt Kaufman
Mike Duff
Mike Lawrence
Pat Cawley
Paul Murphy
Phil turner
Ralph Dadswell
Ryan Yoruk
Thomas Glasock
Tom Corbett



Race 2

Andy Mahony
Claire Morris
David Bone
Elizabeth Adams
Jennifer Watt
Jenny Bushell
Jordan Pritchard
Kira King
Lorraine Hill
Malgorzata Kucharska
Nicola Phelan
Paul Roberts
Paul Robinson
Rebecca Jackson
Robert Kipling
Sarah Bailey
Sophie Foxall
Thim Engel



Race 3

Allie Collins
Angela Duff
Arlene Gallagher
Baljit Dhanda
Carole Sanderson
Caroline Rush
James de Vivenot
Jo Gregg
Kate Ward
Lesley Smith
Lisa Grover
Michael Limpert
Nicola Forster
Olivia Parker-Scott
Piers Keenleyside
Sindhu Pillai
Tara Flynn
Wei Hei Kipling